Mingo County SchoolsMingo County Schools logo


Burch PK-8 SchoolDelbarton, WV(304) 475-2700Principal Leah Wireman
Dingess Elementary SchoolDingess, WV(304) 752-7036Principal Paula Hinkle-Brown
Gilbert Elementary SchoolGilbert, WV(304) 664-5042Principal Daniel Dean II
Gilbert Middle SchoolGilbert, WV(304) 664-8197Principal Beverly Bailey
Gilbert PK-8 SchoolGilbert, WV304-664-8197New Object
Kermit PK-8 SchoolKermit, WV(304) 393-4130Principal Deborah Starr
Lenore PK-8 SchoolLenore, WV(304) 475-5231Principal Tamra Ferris
Matewan PK-8 SchoolMatewan, WV(304) 426-4719Principal Cynthia Calfee
MCS - Central OfficeWilliamson, WV(304) 235-3333Superintendent Donald Spence
MCS - ItinerantsWilliamson, WVDirector of Human Resources Rocky Hall
MCS - MaintenanceWilliamson, WV(304) 235-3333Director of Facilities and Safety William Hensley
MCS - TransportationDelbarton, WV(304) 475-2078Director of Transportation Joseph Howard
Mingo Central Comprehensive High SchoolDelbarton, WV(304) 426-6603Principal Daniel Dean
Mingo County Extended Learning CenterDelbarton, WV(304) 475- 3347Vocational Administrator Thomas Hoffman
Tug Valley High SchoolNaugatuck, WV(304) 235-2266Principal Charles Ward
Williamson PK-8 SchoolWilliamson, WV(304) 235-2520Principal Shannon Blackburn